2013 Summer Time Trial Awards

Brazos Valley Mountain Biking Association Summer Time Trial Awards 2013

  • Jean-Philippe Rheault- 1st place overall
  • Mike Record- 2nd place overall
  • Jason Foster- 3rd place overall
  • Fastest lap- Mike Record 40 minutes 4 seconds
  • Fastest junior lap- David Gilman 50 minutes 39 seconds

We had a blast this series Congratulations to all the participants and more importantly thanks to James for timing and thanks to Aggieland Cycles for providing prizes.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s